The Flea Flicker
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Flea Flicker

The official message board for your online dynasty.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Sincerely, Commish

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
wareagle6608
Admin
wareagle6608

Sincerely, Commish Empty
PostSubject: Sincerely, Commish   Sincerely, Commish I_icon_minitimeSat Sep 18, 2010 3:46 am

Okay. So, first of all. I thank you guys for using this forum. I was setting it up, like "this is retarded. no ones gonna want to use this. i suck at commissioner!" this is my first time as commish and only my 3rd OD. I just want to make it as fun and enjoyable as possible. So thank you for making my life this much easier.

I'm laying down this rule. If your game freezes, or your dog eats your playstation, or the rapture happens...anything that makes you quit, text me. You all have my number. Except you Jim Razz which you can just message me on playstation. Or hell, if you don't wanna do that, email me. Message me on Facebook, it all goes to my phone, I'll get it. However, if you do NOT inform me of your restart...you're score will be thrown out and your game set to autopilot. No exceptions here. Three strike system. If you restart without informing me thrice times, you will be ousted.

Also, Trace and I will be playing soon, so the week will advance shortly...probably immediately after. And speaking of Trace, go Southern Miss. Kansas blows.

I had so much more I needed to say. I forgot it. This is more like a blog than a news announcement.

Props to you all for scheduling your user games, I've been very pleased. Though personally, I'm ready for some Big Ten user action.

Oh, and also, during a user game I get all excited. So if it's cool. If you can multitask. Someone text me score updates. I like them.